IPNA2025 Pre-Congress Research Webinars: 9 Nov 23 - IPNA Online - International Pediatric Nephrology Association (function(w,d,s,l,i){w[l]=w[l]||[];w[l].push({'gtm.start': new Date().getTime(),event:'gtm.js'});var f=d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0], j=d.createElement(s),dl=l!='dataLayer'?'&l='+l:'';j.async=true;j.src= 'https://www.googletagmanager.com/gtm.js?id='+i+dl;f.parentNode.insertBefore(j,f); })(window,document,'script','dataLayer','GTM-5B758VC'); window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'G-2J0EX6V8BQ');

GREAT CARE FOR LITTLE KIDNEYS. EVERYWHERE.

IPNA Online – International Pediatric Nephrology Association
  • IPNA
  • IPNA foundation
Nov 09, 2023

IPNA2025 Pre-Congress Research Webinars: 9 Nov 23

image

Time: 7:00PM EAT; 6:00PM CAT; 5PM WAT and 7PM Cairo

Direct Webinar Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81682172451

Topic: “Conference Abstract writing and preparing oral presentations”

Author IPNA Office

You may also like

View all